Added to your cart

Reviews

4.8/5 (227)
Filter reviews
  • Show all
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Reviews

4.8/5 (227)
5 stars
190
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Date Descending
  • Date descending
  • Date ascending
  • Rating descending
  • Rating ascending
Filter reviews
  • Show all
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Reviews

5 Apr 2019
Steve Jones
Easton

Superb!

Absolutely the best razers I've shaved with and for the price, they are fantastic! Well designed and long lasting! Well recommended for anyone looking for a decent shave and not being out of pocket either!
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
27 Feb 2019
Graham Bennett
Tewin

Great Razor

What a great razor and the blades last much longer than others I have tried.
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
21 Jan 2019
Graham Seager
Larkhall

Better than the rest

I think I've now tried most of the razors on the market but I always come back to boldking. It just seems like the best shave for me and I hardly get any shaving rash on my neck.
I recommend this product!
2-4 times per week
31 Dec 2018
Garrett MacManus
Howth, Dublin

Well worth it

They are great blades and well worth the price. Used to use Gillette but these are much better priced. Did take a few days to get used to them but definitely worth it once I was.
I recommend this product!
2-4 times per week
11 Dec 2018
Joe Denton
York

brilliant razor

The best razor i have ever used. I only wish it had a singular side blade for getting the edge of my beard neat and straight
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
8 Dec 2018
Larry Garrett
Bude

A good shave

Shaving is an every day event for me. This Boldking solution is well engineered and priced. Posted to one door
I recommend this product!
2-4 times per week
8 Dec 2018
Patrick Foley
Midleton

great to use

I love it changed my face care
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
6 Dec 2018
Ewan Sumner
Southport

Amazing

Good quality, amazing value for money, and does a great shave! I used to be with Gillette, but they got too expensive. I was worried I wouldn't get the same quality, however the quality of the razors are on par with them which for the price difference, is amazing! I would recommend to friends and family
I recommend this product!
Once per week or less
1 Dec 2018
Paul Vernall
Woodford

Great Shave

A close shave from the three bladed razor. I love the fact that I can hang it in the shower, ready when I need it. I like that I can arrange delivery of blades so that I get the next delivery just before I need it.
I recommend this product!
Once per week or less
1 Dec 2018
George Cummings
Livingston

Some great innovative ideas.

Having bought the Boldking kit, I must say it is a comfortable razor to hold, and great that it can be fixed to the mirror or tiles, via the holder. The spaced out blades certainly helps to glide over the skin, especially if the stubble is a bit longer than usual, however it doesn’t give the close shave that I get with my usual kit. So, some great ideas, but ultimately not for me.
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week

Onze review policy

Alle reviews van onze producten zijn geschreven door een Boldking klant en beoordeeld op basis van eigen ervaring. Ons Boldking team controleert de review op relevantie en of er geen ongepaste dingen in staan.