Added to your cart

Reviews

4.8/5 (223)
Filter reviews
  • Show all
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Reviews

4.8/5 (223)
5 stars
186
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Date Descending
  • Date descending
  • Date ascending
  • Rating descending
  • Rating ascending
Filter reviews
  • Show all
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Reviews

11 Dec 2018
Joe Denton
York

brilliant razor

The best razor i have ever used. I only wish it had a singular side blade for getting the edge of my beard neat and straight
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
8 Dec 2018
Larry Garrett
Bude

A good shave

Shaving is an every day event for me. This Boldking solution is well engineered and priced. Posted to one door
I recommend this product!
2-4 times per week
8 Dec 2018
Patrick Foley
Midleton

great to use

I love it changed my face care
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
6 Dec 2018
Ewan Sumner
Southport

Amazing

Good quality, amazing value for money, and does a great shave! I used to be with Gillette, but they got too expensive. I was worried I wouldn't get the same quality, however the quality of the razors are on par with them which for the price difference, is amazing! I would recommend to friends and family
I recommend this product!
Once per week or less
1 Dec 2018
Paul Vernall
Woodford

Great Shave

A close shave from the three bladed razor. I love the fact that I can hang it in the shower, ready when I need it. I like that I can arrange delivery of blades so that I get the next delivery just before I need it.
I recommend this product!
Once per week or less
1 Dec 2018
George Cummings
Livingston

Some great innovative ideas.

Having bought the Boldking kit, I must say it is a comfortable razor to hold, and great that it can be fixed to the mirror or tiles, via the holder. The spaced out blades certainly helps to glide over the skin, especially if the stubble is a bit longer than usual, however it doesn’t give the close shave that I get with my usual kit. So, some great ideas, but ultimately not for me.
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
18 Nov 2018
Peter Lyttle
Belfast

Brilliant blade used for over a year now

Have use the Bold king blades for over a year. Still the original handle and get blades every 3 months found now that can get about 1 1/2 months per blade and have alot of extras now reduced down to 4 every 5 months. Really happy with the blade as they are sharp alot longer that Gillette fusion and they dont clog as easily. Would recomment them highly hate using any other Razors.
I recommend this product!
Once per week or less
3 Nov 2018
Rafal Napierala
Tralee, Co. Kerry

Good Product

After using 4 cartridges I have to say its very good product !
I recommend this product!
2-4 times per week
25 Oct 2018
mohammed nouri
London

Blade

excellent product
I recommend this product!
2-4 times per week
25 Oct 2018
Liam Crowe
Tipperary

I am 57yrs of age.....

These are the Best Blades I Have Ever Used.... Would Highly Recommend Them.
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week

Our review policy

All the reviews of our products are written by a Boldking customer and assessed on the basis of personal experience. Our Boldking team checks the review for relevance and appropriateness