Added to your cart

Reviews

4.8/5 (229)
Filter reviews
  • Show all
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Reviews

4.8/5 (229)
5 stars
192
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Date Descending
  • Date descending
  • Date ascending
  • Rating descending
  • Rating ascending
Filter reviews
  • Show all
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Reviews

2 Sep 2019
Steve Croft
Darwen

Suspicious Cynic

Doubting the marketing and quality claims I tried a subscription when Boldking first came to market. Since then I have experienced the best results in over 40 years of shaving and an outstanding customer service experience to boot. Rescheduling shipment when I was running a stock excess was simple and effective too. Ace.
I recommend this product!
2-4 times per week
3 May 2019
David Kenny
Clare Hall

Great Products

These wonderful razors provide an extremely smooth shave. In my humble opinion, they are better than the bigger mainstream brands. I'm very happy to have found Boldking and I have recommended them to family and friends.
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
5 Apr 2019
Steve Jones
Easton

Superb!

Absolutely the best razers I've shaved with and for the price, they are fantastic! Well designed and long lasting! Well recommended for anyone looking for a decent shave and not being out of pocket either!
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
27 Feb 2019
Graham Bennett
Tewin

Great Razor

What a great razor and the blades last much longer than others I have tried.
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
21 Jan 2019
Graham Seager
Larkhall

Better than the rest

I think I've now tried most of the razors on the market but I always come back to boldking. It just seems like the best shave for me and I hardly get any shaving rash on my neck.
I recommend this product!
2-4 times per week
31 Dec 2018
Garrett MacManus
Howth, Dublin

Well worth it

They are great blades and well worth the price. Used to use Gillette but these are much better priced. Did take a few days to get used to them but definitely worth it once I was.
I recommend this product!
2-4 times per week
11 Dec 2018
Joe Denton
York

brilliant razor

The best razor i have ever used. I only wish it had a singular side blade for getting the edge of my beard neat and straight
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
8 Dec 2018
Larry Garrett
Bude

A good shave

Shaving is an every day event for me. This Boldking solution is well engineered and priced. Posted to one door
I recommend this product!
2-4 times per week
8 Dec 2018
Patrick Foley
Midleton

great to use

I love it changed my face care
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
6 Dec 2018
Ewan Sumner
Southport

Amazing

Good quality, amazing value for money, and does a great shave! I used to be with Gillette, but they got too expensive. I was worried I wouldn't get the same quality, however the quality of the razors are on par with them which for the price difference, is amazing! I would recommend to friends and family
I recommend this product!
Once per week or less

Our review policy

All the reviews of our products are written by a Boldking customer and assessed on the basis of personal experience. Our Boldking team checks the review for relevance and appropriateness