Added to your cart

Reviews

4.8/5 (234)
Filter reviews
  • Show all
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Reviews

4.8/5 (234)
5 stars
197
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Date Descending
  • Date descending
  • Date ascending
  • Rating descending
  • Rating ascending
Filter reviews
  • Show all
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Reviews

12 Feb 2020
Christopher Senior
Camberley

Does what it says on the packet!

I used to use Boldking blades some years ago, but I have sensitive skin and the then blades just ripped up my skin. I eventually gave up and went elsewhere. By chance, I heard about what were for me, a new range of 'sensitive skin' blades and decided to give them a go. I am glad I did for they are excellent. I can now get a smooth shave without the inflammation and itchiness. Brilliant!
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
24 Jan 2020
John Pettifer
Guisborough

Performance

These are the best blades I have ever used, great shave and last for ages. Shave 5 times a week and each blade lasts at least one month!
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
17 Jan 2020
mark etherington
Southsea

Excellent

I have tryed many razors in my time of Shaving and this is outstanding. The blade movement is to the shape of face, gonna stay with this make, thank you
I recommend this product!
Once per week or less
5 Nov 2019
Jay Ó Lonargáin
Limerick City

Top Notch Razor

Top Quality Razor For Cheap Price. I Recommend These To Everyone :)
I recommend this product!
Once per week or less
26 Oct 2019
Douglas Bassett
Cheshire

Great razor

Excellent absolutely the best razors I've shaved with and a good price, they are fantastic! Well designed and long lasting!
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
2 Sep 2019
Steve Croft
Darwen

Suspicious Cynic

Doubting the marketing and quality claims I tried a subscription when Boldking first came to market. Since then I have experienced the best results in over 40 years of shaving and an outstanding customer service experience to boot. Rescheduling shipment when I was running a stock excess was simple and effective too. Ace.
I recommend this product!
2-4 times per week
3 May 2019
David Kenny
Clare Hall

Great Products

These wonderful razors provide an extremely smooth shave. In my humble opinion, they are better than the bigger mainstream brands. I'm very happy to have found Boldking and I have recommended them to family and friends.
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
5 Apr 2019
Steve Jones
Easton

Superb!

Absolutely the best razers I've shaved with and for the price, they are fantastic! Well designed and long lasting! Well recommended for anyone looking for a decent shave and not being out of pocket either!
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
27 Feb 2019
Graham Bennett
Tewin

Great Razor

What a great razor and the blades last much longer than others I have tried.
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
21 Jan 2019
Graham Seager
Larkhall

Better than the rest

I think I've now tried most of the razors on the market but I always come back to boldking. It just seems like the best shave for me and I hardly get any shaving rash on my neck.
I recommend this product!
2-4 times per week

Our review policy

All the reviews of our products are written by a Boldking customer and assessed on the basis of personal experience. Our Boldking team checks the review for relevance and appropriateness