Added to your cart

Reviews

4.8/5 (229)
Filter reviews
  • Show all
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Reviews

4.8/5 (229)
5 stars
192
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Date Descending
  • Date descending
  • Date ascending
  • Rating descending
  • Rating ascending
Filter reviews
  • Show all
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Reviews

1 Dec 2018
Paul Vernall
Woodford

Great Shave

A close shave from the three bladed razor. I love the fact that I can hang it in the shower, ready when I need it. I like that I can arrange delivery of blades so that I get the next delivery just before I need it.
I recommend this product!
Once per week or less
1 Dec 2018
George Cummings
Livingston

Some great innovative ideas.

Having bought the Boldking kit, I must say it is a comfortable razor to hold, and great that it can be fixed to the mirror or tiles, via the holder. The spaced out blades certainly helps to glide over the skin, especially if the stubble is a bit longer than usual, however it doesn’t give the close shave that I get with my usual kit. So, some great ideas, but ultimately not for me.
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
18 Nov 2018
Peter Lyttle
Belfast

Brilliant blade used for over a year now

Have use the Bold king blades for over a year. Still the original handle and get blades every 3 months found now that can get about 1 1/2 months per blade and have alot of extras now reduced down to 4 every 5 months. Really happy with the blade as they are sharp alot longer that Gillette fusion and they dont clog as easily. Would recomment them highly hate using any other Razors.
I recommend this product!
Once per week or less
3 Nov 2018
Rafal Napierala
Tralee, Co. Kerry

Good Product

After using 4 cartridges I have to say its very good product !
I recommend this product!
2-4 times per week
25 Oct 2018
mohammed nouri
London

Blade

excellent product
I recommend this product!
2-4 times per week
25 Oct 2018
Liam Crowe
Tipperary

I am 57yrs of age.....

These are the Best Blades I Have Ever Used.... Would Highly Recommend Them.
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
9 Oct 2018
Arek Aptapski
Guildford

The smoothest headshave ever.

It's not easy to find a razor for a satisfying headshave. I've used all of the products offered by the major brands and few of the less known...Boldking and their uniquely wider spaced blades and rubbery feel of the handle, gives me the smoothest headshave ever.
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
8 Oct 2018
Thomas Larkin
London

A shave in time

A very good shave recommended by me ,you will not go wrong with these blades.
I recommend this product!
Once per week or less
25 Sep 2018
Ben Robinson
Dover

Excellent all round

Really like Boldking - the razors are great (cheap) and they are delivered to my door. No problems with them at all, and definitely at least as good as my old Gillette Fusion.
I recommend this product!
Once per week or less
20 Sep 2018
Michael Peden
Inverness

Head shaving with BOLDKING

I use BOLDKING to shave my head 2/3 times a week and it’s a dream to use, so much easier than the traditional multi-blades. I find the extra flexibility makes getting every last little bit of stubble so easy. I’d recommend BOLDKING to anyone who regularly shaves their head.
I recommend this product!
Once per week or less

Our review policy

All the reviews of our products are written by a Boldking customer and assessed on the basis of personal experience. Our Boldking team checks the review for relevance and appropriateness