Added to your cart

Reviews

4.8/5 (204)
Filter reviews
  • Show all
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Reviews

4.8/5 (204)
5 stars
172
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Date Descending
  • Date descending
  • Date ascending
  • Rating descending
  • Rating ascending
Filter reviews
  • Show all
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Reviews

13 Aug 2018
Bryan Heggie
Perth

new blades

first of all have to say i was a bit scepticall about buying but thought ad give it a try used them for first time today and have got to say was very impressed closest shave ive had for a while def recomend and will def be buying more blades in future
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
3 Aug 2018
Malcolm Howells
Sale

Best Blades/Shave

This is the best safety razor I have ever used. The handle is light, the blades sharp and precise and the design ensures I rarely nick myself shaving. I have MS (actually CIDP a variation of MS) and my hand shakes due to the illness; this razor is so light and efficient that it makes shaving easy even for me with MS.
I recommend this product!
Once per week or less
25 Jul 2018
Chris Bridgeford
Forres

Great Product

I have just changed to BoldKIng after being with Cornerstone for a couple of years. I used to take ages to shave properly and get the close shave I wanted. Now I get the close shave pretty much first time. I thought the razor might not be as good as Cornerstone 'cos it wasn't a weighted blade but I was wrong. The blade moves around very easily and is really light to use. This does actually help me as I have a neuropathic condition which sometimes causes me grip and strength problems.
I recommend this product!
2-4 times per week
19 Jul 2018
Gordon Wardrope
Kirkcaldy

Fantastic

I was a sceptical about the razor, but it is really nice to use and gives a very close shave, with no clogging of the blades EXcellent
I recommend this product!
2-4 times per week
18 Jul 2018
Samuel Langley
Mansfield

Revolutionary

Best blades I have used in my whole life; comfortable to shave with, doesn't pull at my hair and lasts for ages, would recommend this to anyone looking to get shaving blades!
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
24 Jun 2018
Jason McGuinness
Ickwell

Is this the World's best shave?

For me, it really is the very best and I have tried most of the leading brands over the years. Two major things for me, I sometimes don't shave for a few days and every wet shaver I had before Boldking (I have tried most of the leading brands and their various incarnations) pulled on the hairs causing so much pain - I used to hate even the thought of shaving. The other was the ridiculously short blade life of the leading brands. 2-3 shaves and they are blunt. Surely a tactic built into the design. With Boldking I get no pulling on hairs, I don't have to repeatedly go over the same area to get a decent shave and the blades last for weeks, if not months. I sometimes get to the point of using a new blade, simply because I cant believe its lasted so long, they are that good. Having the blades delivered to the door is clearly another massive plus and the auto repeat ordering is great, simple to pause at any time and because the blades last so well, you could get away with using a blade for an extra week or so until the new ones arrive. These blades aren't like the leading brands that fall off a cliff and become unusable over night. As you can probably tell, I am a big fan of this product and suggest you give them a try. You won't regret it.
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week
14 Jun 2018
Niall Snelson
Elland

Good but...

The blades look the part and offer a irritation free shave, it's very easy to get an accurate shave too as the moisturising strip is at the bottom (easy to get under your nose). However, these blades don't seem to give the closest shave. Worth a try for sure.
I recommend this product!
Once per week or less
8 Jun 2018
Patrick Henry
Dublin

kewl

its greaaaaat.
I recommend this product!
Once per week or less
1 Jun 2018
Eddie Lee
Crawley

Great product

I’ve been using for a year and have had no problems
I recommend this product!
Once per week or less
18 May 2018
Peter Howick
Leeds

awesome blade

i have used mach3 since i started shaving my head 15 years ago,the boldking shaves my head in half the time of a mach3 and the blades feel just as sharp,great razor,mrs will be using it tonight (not on her face). verdict: better than leading brands including harrys.
I recommend this product!
5-7 times per week

Our review policy

All the reviews of our products are written by a Boldking customer and assessed on the basis of personal experience. Our Boldking team checks the review for relevance and appropriateness